Berater

Amela Dizdarevic

Gebietsleiterin

Telefon: 06258-9052131

Email: amela.dizdarevic@kompan.com

Andreas Speck

Gebietsleiter

Telefon: 03362 8834876

Email: andreas.speck@kompan.com

Angelika Linz

Gebietsleiterin

Telefon: 06224 769 2060

Email: angelika.linz@kompan.com

Axel Dietrich

Gebietsleiter

Telefon: 07731-1476530

Email: axel.dietrich@kompan.com

Beata Probst

Gebietsleiterin

Telefon: 0261-97353922

Email: beata.probst@kompan.com

Ben Kitatu

Gebietsleiter

Telefon: 09195-9219839

Email: ben.kitatu@kompan.com

Fritz Auhuber

Gebietsleiter

Telefon: 0911 2164 66 64

Email: fritz.auhuber@kompan.com

Johannes Stegmann

Gebietsleiter

Telefon: 040-38019635

Email: johannes.caspar.stegmann@kompan.com

Kenny Raab

Gebietsleiter

Telefon: 03641-6369583

Email: kenny.raab@kompan.com

Lars Philipp

Gebietsleiter

Telefon: 0201-43759377

Email: lars.philipp@kompan.com

Max Luyven

Gebietsleiter

Telefon: 02238-5700938

Email: max.luyven@kompan.com

Michael Amesberger

Gebietsleiter

Telefon: 09101-9020758

Email: michael.amesberger@kompan.com

Natali Klasing

Gebietsleiterin

Telefon: 05139-4027966

Email: natali.klasing@kompan.com

Olaf Diestelhorst

Gebietsleiter

Telefon: 04343 4339396

Email: olaf.diestelhorst@kompan.com

Silke Siebert

Gebietsleiterin

Telefon: 07143 9695902

Email: silke.siebert@kompan.com

Stefan Reggentin

Gebietsleiter

Telefon: 03843-2183696

Email: stefan.reggentin@kompan.com

Thorsten Wretsch

Gebietsleiter

Telefon: 02564-3941297

Email: thorsten.wretsch@kompan.com

Uwe Lersch

Gebietsleiter

Telefon: 08046 1876911

Email: uwe.lersch@kompan.com

Yara Pröpsting

Gebietsleiterin

Telefon: 040-31795891

Email: yara.proepsting@kompan.com